errores en silencio

The worst kind of errors are silent!

Building character and greying my head more with java, struts2, spring, a bunch of opensymphony cruft adhering to a (don’t want to name) vendor product’s NIH plugin architecture.  What I am trying to accomplish is ridiculously simple, but all of the above frameworks line up and throw one down the gauntlet.

When DEC went into oblivion, it pained me quite a bit, but with Sun, I think it is the bad karma they had brought on themselves with this Java nonsense, I just wish this Java and framework cruft dies as well.  What pains me more is they trained a generation of programmers to write and emulate unmanageable cruft like struts.

Leave a Reply

